For the fourth straight year, Clemson Football will present the Tim Bourret Award to recognize the Clemson football player who best represents himself, his teammates and Clemson University in the media. Voting on the award is split into thirds, with one-third of the vote belonging to local media, one-third belonging to Sports Information staff and one-third belonging to the head coach.


Included in the link below is a ballot featuring candidates who have made regular or semi-regular media appearances since the start of camp. Please indicate your selections for first place, second place and third place, respectively.


The award-winner will be announced with other team awards in January.


>> 2021 Tim Bourret Award Ballot



2018: DE Clelin Ferrell

2019: QB Trevor Lawrence

2020: WR Amari Rodgers